Picture Archive Councel of America

General Members

Name Map & Directions Phone & VOIP Toll-free Phone Website
age Fotostock America, Inc. New York, NY 212/625-9000   www.agefotostock.com
akg-images Ltd London, United Kingdom +44 (0)20 7610 6103   www.akg-images.co.uk
Alamy Brooklyn, NY 866/671-7305   www.alamy.com
All Canada Photos Sidney, BC 250/655-4676 866/587-9751 www.allcanadaphotos.com
Animals Animals/Earth Scenes Chatham, NY 518/392-5500 800/392-5503 www.animalsanimals.com
Arcangel Images Inc Brooklyn, NY 646/664-1037   www.arcangel.com
Art Resource New York, NY 212/505-8700   www.artres.com
Aurora Photos Portland, ME 207/828-8787   www.auroraphotos.com
Blend Images LLC Seattle, WA 206/621-8810 888/721-8810 www.blendimages.com
Bridgeman Art Library New York, NY 212/828-1238   www.bridgemanart.com
Car Culture Sherman Oaks, CA 818/788-1873 800/331-1957 www.carculture.com
CGI Backgrounds Troy, MI 866/303-0733 866/303-0733 www.cgibackgrounds.com
Condé Nast New York, NY 212.286.7160   www.condenaststore.com
Corbis Seattle, WA 206/373-6000 800/260-0444 www.corbisimages.com
Custom Medical Stock Photo, Inc. Chicago, IL 773/267-3100 800/373-2677 www.cmsp.com
Danita Delimont Stock Photography Bellevue, WA 425/562-1543   www.danitadelimont.com
Depositphotos Inc. Ft. Lauderdale, FL 954/990-0075 800/980-8759 www.depositphotos.com
Design Pics Inc. Edmonton, AB 780/447-5433 877/337-5433 www.designpics.com
Diomedia/Fine Photographs LLC Santa Monica, CA 310-451-4269   diomedia.com
Dreamstime LLC Brentwood, TN 615/771-5611 800/243-1791 www.dreamstime.com
Education Imagery New York, NY 212/663-8416   www.educationimagery.com
Erickson Stock Petaluma, CA 707/789-0405   www.ericksonstock.com
Esto Mamaroneck, NY 914/698-4060   www.estostock.com
eStock Travel (division of eStock Photo) Long Island City, NY 212/689-5580 800/284-3399 www.estocktravel.com
Everett Collection, Inc. New York, NY 212/255-8610   www.everettcollection.com
Evoxstock.com Rancho Dominguez, CA 310/605-1400 866/366-5115 www.evoxstock.com
Gallery Stock New York, NY 212/219-7520   www.gallerystock.com
Glasshouse Images New York, NY 212/462-4538   www.glasshouseimages.com
Global ImageWorks, LLC Haworth, NJ 201/384-7715   www.globalimageworks.com
Goodsalt, Inc. Nampa, ID 208-465-8078   www.goodsalt.com
Grant Heilman Photography, Inc. Lititz, PA 717/626-0296 800/622-2046 www.heilmanphoto.com
GraphicaArtis Carnation, WA 206/999-3204   www.graphicaartis.com
Griffin Museum of Photography Winchester, MA 781-729-1158   www.griffinmuseum.org
Humanline Hong Kong, China 00359 888 258730   www.humanline.com
Huntstock Plymouth, MA 978/761-2743   www.huntstock.com
iCLIPART.com Brussels, ON 519/489-4694 800/713-0398 www.iclipart.com
Illustration Works/Queerstock Coral Gables, FL 206/201-2110   www.illustrationworks.com
Intersection Photos LLC Lacombe, LA 415.299.9742   www.intersectionphotos.com
IPNstock New York, NY 866/476-7862 866/476-7862 www.ipnstock.com
Joan Kramer & Associates, Inc. Los Angeles, CA 310/446-1866 888/446-1866 www.erwinkramer.com
Johnér Images New York, NY 917/501-2801   www.johner.com
Lebrecht Music & Arts Photo Library London, United Kingdom 442/076-2553 866/833-1793 www.lebrecht.co.uk
Lived In Images, Inc. San Clemente, CA 949/361-3959   www.livedinimages.com
MapResources Lambertville, NJ 609/397-1611 800/334-4291 www.mapresources.com
Mary Evans Picture Library London, United Kingdom 442/083-1800 866/437-9381 www.maryevans.com
Masterfile Corporation Toronto, ON 416/929-3000 800/387-9010 www.masterfile.com
MaXx Images North Vancouver, BC 604/985-2560 888/511-3939 www.maxximages.com
Media Bakery Stock Photos Santa Barbara, CA 805/682-9325 888/899-6809 www.mediabakery.com
Minden Pictures Watsonville, CA 831/761-3600 888/825-0641 www.mindenpictures.com
Mother Image Jersey City, NJ 201/486-1203   www.motherimage.com
National Geographic Stock Washington, DC 202/775-6727   www.ngsimages.com
Newscom Salt Lake City, UT 801.584.3927 800/584-3900 www.newscom.com
North Wind Picture Archives Alfred, ME 207/490-1940 800/952-0703 www.northwindpictures.com
Panoramic Images Skokie, IL 847/324-7000   www.panoramicimages.com
Photo Researchers, Inc. New York, NY 212/758-3420 800/833-9033 www.sciencesource.com
Phototake, Inc. New York, NY 212/736-2525 800/542-3686 www.phototakeusa.com
plainpicture New York, NY 646.364.6730   www.plainpicture.com
Pond5, Inc. Brooklyn, NY 203/526-1198   www.pond5.com
Robert Harding World Imagery Maidenhead, United Kingdom +44 20 7478 4000   www.robertharding.com
Robertstock / ClassicStock Philadelphia, PA 215/386-6300 800/786-6300 www.robertstock.com
Rubberball Orem, UT 801/224-6886 888/224-3472 www.rubberball.com
Sandra G Arts & Photography Jacksonville, FLorida 904-673-6154   http://sandrag.smugmug.com
Science Source Images New York, NY 212/758-3420 800/833-9033 www.sciencesource.com
Shestock Petaluma, CA 707/772-5337 888/423-2468 www.shestockimages.com
Shutterstock New York, NY 866/663-3954   www.shutterstock.com
Sipa Press, Inc. New York, NY 212/463-0150   www.sipausa.com
Stock Connection, Inc. Bethesda, MD 301-530-8518 800/868-6376 www.scphotos.com
StockFood America, Inc. Kennebunk, ME 207/967-5776 800/967-0229 www.stockfood.com
Stock Options Fort Davis, TX 432/426-2777    
Stocktrek Images Orlando, FL 813/239-4646   www.stocktrekimages.com
SuperStock, Inc. Jacksonville, FL 904/565-0066 800/828-4545 www.superstock.com
Tetra Images, LLC Jersey City, NJ 201/217-1006   www.tetraimages.com
The Granger Collection Brooklyn, NY 212/447-1789   www.granger.com
The Image Works Woodstock, NY 845/679-8500 800/475-8801 theimageworks.com
The Picture Desk Inc. London, United Kingdom 212/673-5600   www.picture-desk.com
Trevillion Images Brighton, United Kingdom +44 (0) 1273 749937   www.trevillion.com
Universal Images Group Chicago, IL 917/209-0867   www.universalimagesgroup.com
Venus Stock, Inc. Los Angeles, CA 323/743-8001 888/512-6773  
WaterHouse Marine Images Key Largo, FL 305/451-3737 800/451-3737 www.stephenfrinkcollection.com

International Members

Name Map & Directions Phone & VOIP Website
Africa Media Online Pietermartizburg, South Africa +27 33 345 9445 www.africamediaonline.com
Alamy Abingdon, United Kingdom +44 1235 844608 www.alamy.com
Asia Images Group Singapore, Singapore +65 6288 2119 www.asia-images.com
Content on the Go London, United Kingdom +44 7917 861132 www.contentonthego.com
DepositPhotos Inc. Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 954-990-0075 www.depositphotos.com
Diimex Pty. Ltd Woollahra, Australia +61416272427  
ena London, United Kingdom +44(0)20 8840 5310 www.ena-media.com
Great Stock Photographic Library Illovo, South Africa +27 11 880 7826 www.greatstock.co.za
i dream stock Seoul, Korea, Republic of +82 2 2167 3378 www.idreamstock.com
Image Source London, United Kingdom +44 20 7851 5600 www.imagesource.com
MotionElements Singapore, Singapore +65 63380422 www.motionelements.com
Newspix Sydney, Australia +61 2 8114 7398 www.newspix.com.au
Other Images S.A. Panama, Panama +507 3405700 www.otherimages.com
Synergos, S.A. de C.V. Mexico City, Mexico +52 55 5559 7074 www.synergosimages.com

Corporate Sponsors

Name Level Map & Directions Phone & VOIP Website
BikiniLists.com Platinum Glasgow, United Kingdom +44 141 636 3901 www.bikinilists.com
HOW and Print Magazines Platinum New York, NY 267-247-5874 www.howdesign.com
Visual Connections LLC Platinum Pavilion, NY 585/768-7880 www.visualconnections.com
Visual Steam Platinum Larchmont, NY 646/770-3301 www.visualsteam.com
20/20 Software Bronze Stamford, CT 203/316-5500 www.twensoft.com
Capture Ltd. Bronze Reading, United Kingdom +44 14 9187 3011 www.capture.co.uk
Keywording.com Bronze Portland, OR 503/221-4996 www.keywording.com
PhotoShelter Bronze New York, NY 212/206-0808 www.photoshelter.com

Associate Members

Name Location Phone & VOIP E-mail
ASPP Redondo Beach, CA 424.247.9944 director@aspp.com
Doug Dawirs Yorba Linda, CA 714/272-4993 doug@dawirs.com
Ellen Boughn Bainbridge Island, WA 206/201-3230 ellen@ellenboughn.com
Jeffrey Burke South Pasadena, CA 626/799-1405 studio@burketriolo.com
Maria Kessler New York, NY 646/322-9178 mariamkessler@nyc.rr.com

Emeritus Members

Name Location Phone & VOIP E-mail
Charles E. Rotkin Scarborough, NY 914/944-4296  
Gary Phillips      
Grant Heilman Buena Vista, CO 719/395-6291 grant@bvcolorado.com
Joseph D. Barnell Venice, FL 941/493-2723 Jdbvenice@aol.com
Richard Steedman New York, NY   richardsally9@aol.com
Sally Lloyd New York, NY   richardsally9@aol.com